Rated X

Self-titled debut album is now available.

Tack list:

1. Get Back My Crown

2. This Is Who I Am

3. Fire And Ice

4. I Don’t Cry No More

5. Lhasa

6. Devil In Disguise

7. You Are The Music

8. Peace Of Mind

9. Maybe Tonight

10. On The Way To Paradise

11. Our Love Is Not Over

12. Stranger In Us All


Joe Lynn Turner: vocals

Carmine Appice: drums

Tony Franklin: bass

Karl Cochran: guitars

Alessandro Del Vecchio: keyboards


For more information, please visit: www.joelynnturner.com

To order it on Amazon.com here: http://geni.us/RatedXAMZ